Capstock Trading LoungeThe first Trading Center in Mauritius

You can now have your own trading station in an environment that has been specifically designed for trading and with market experts intervening on a daily basis to help you maximize on investment opportunities. Now open from 10:00 – 19:00, visit us at Hub 40, French Hub, 3rd Floor, Grand Baie Coeur de Ville, Super U, Grand Baie.

In the Lounge

Tailor-made Trading Desks

Each Trading Station has been designed to deliver an unparalleled trading experience. Whatever your trading style may be, we have the right interface for you. Customize your platform and trade intuitively and effortlessly with real-time access to comprehensive news, research, fundamentals, advanced charting and market data.

Dedicated Support & Training Session

Our Product Specialists are there to assist you and ensure that no stones are left unturned during your session in the lounge. From mastering the platform to improving your trading skills in fundamental & technical, we are here by your side. Focus on your trading and leave the rest to us.

Live Market Analysis

Traders need to have a healthy thirst for information and a desire to find all the relevant data that impacts the securities they trade. We have therefore partnered with Market Experts of international repute who will be intervening on a daily basis to provide you more insights into the dynamics of the markets. Check our Facebook page for weekly timetable.

Join our community

In a relaxed and appealing environment, meet fellow traders and discuss the markets. With the wide range of instruments that we provide, get to know what other traders are interested in and a great opportunity to share ideas, facilitating communication among traders.

Trade the financial markets

The FX & CFDs PlatformFor Best Spreads & Leverage

This platform provides one of the most competitive spreads for FX & CFDs and has been designed to suit the various trading strategies adopted by traders in these markets. CFDs include Indices, Commodities & Treasuries.

Test our Trading Platform for free

Capstock Trading LoungeLa première salle de marché de l’ile Maurice

Vous pouvez maintenant avoir votre propre salle de marché dans un environnement qui a été spécialement conçu pour le trading et avec des experts du marché intervenant quotidiennement pour vous aider à maximiser les opportunités d’investissement. Maintenant ouvert de 10h00 à 19h00, visitez-nous à Hub 40, French Hub, Troisième étage, Grand Baie Coeur De Ville (Super U), Grand Baie.

Dans le Lounge

Un bureau de trading sur mesure

Chaque station a été conçue pour offrir une expérience de trading inégalée. Quel que soit votre style de trading, nous avons la bonne interface pour vous. Personnalisez votre plateforme et faites du trading intuitivement et sans effort avec l’accès en temps réel à l’actualité, les recherches, à des outils de chartisme ou encore en suivant les positions des traders professionnels ou encore ou vous faisant coacher.

Assistance et Support

Nos spécialistes sont là pour vous aider et à veiller à ce que tout se déroule au mieux lors de votre présence au lounge. Nous sommes ici à vos côtés pour vous aider à maitriser nos plateformes de trading et à vous former à l’analyse technique et à apprendre à déchiffrer les marchés. Concentrez-vous sur votre trading et laissez nous vous accompagner !

Analyses et interventions en Live

Les traders ont soif d’information et désirent trouver toutes les actualités et analyses pertinentes qui influent sur les marchés. Nous nous sommes donc associés avec des experts de renommée internationale qui interviennent quotidiennement pour vous donner une meilleure idée de la dynamique des marchés. Consultez notre page Facebook pour connaître le calendrier hebdomadaire

Rejoignez notre communauté

Dans un environnement détendu et attractif, rencontrez d’autres traders pour discuter des marchés. Echanger avec nous ou les autres traders du lounge pour vous aider à trouver des idées d’investissement et vous épanouir dans un environnement et un cadre de trading unique à l’ile Maurice.

Tradez sur les Marchés Financiers

La plateforme FX & CFDsPour les meilleurs spread et levier

Cette plateforme fournit l’un des spreads les plus concurrentiels pour les FX & CFDs et a été conçue pour répondre aux différentes stratégies adoptées par les traders sur ces marchés. Les CFD incluent les indices, les matières premières et les bons du Trésor.

Tester notre plateforme de trading gratuitement